The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

not good for your brain!

Taking five little words that my friend George wrote to me last night when I told him that I’ve “been going to church for 97 weeks straight.”

George simply responded, “not good for your brain!”

For a person born into an Italian and Catholic family, his mind’s very closed to religion.

It doesn’t surprise me. Many people see religion as a waste of time or the incorrect way to God. I’ve asked many friends and relatives about going to church. They often ask me why they should considering that he/she IS A GOOD PERSON.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

