The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

rants: spiritual guide

As much as I’ve tried to be a “spiritual guide” to someone, I haven’t yet connected with anyone. It may all be a stupid dream or desire. I’ve even considered to have some sort of on-line ministry, but this is going nowhere regardless how much I pour my soul out. Then again, it’s only been three weeks’ time since I became ordained.

Needless to say, it was much easier when writing about wrestling (site no longer live) or computer systems. People would look for my information. Now in the case of saving souls, not many people look for my ideas (this blog). Perhaps I need to restructure my ideas (already in this blog) into a “real” website, but they might not necessarily translate properly in this other format.

Well by accepting my ordination, I became a “small time” minister. Now it’s my responsibility to make the best of it. Perhaps it was a calling. Then again, it might have a foolish joke and now I must face the consequences — its obligations as such.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

