The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

no one to trust

Growing up, my father taught me to trust no one. Ironically the person I could never trust is my own father (https://christiannoob.wordpress.com/2010/10/my-fathers-last-betrayal/). In all, I don’t trust people in general, but I’ve given my “blind” trust to a small group of people. Nonetheless that trust can never be truly blind as much as I wish it was. If any of my friends lies to me, he/she would have betrayed me and hence lost all trust being immediately disposed of.

Leave a Reply

Frankie Olvera

frankieolvera.com

Lloyd Kaufman

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Tromemoir

MONSTERS AND DAUGHTERS: Growing up with the Toxic Avenger

Lee Ann McAdoo

Psychic. Lion Tamer. Ensorcelling Muse.

Jenna Abrams

Rely on common sense

