The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

publishing a book: perhaps not a Christian book after all?

Under The Thelián Sky: Beyond the Great Unknown (updated cover)I just sent a message to someone who could possibly write a review of my book, Under the Thelián Sky: Beyond the Great Unknown .

“[I talk about] ‘The Faith’ (written this way to avoid using the words Christianity, Judaism or Islam; so fairly open to whatever religion you want to include in the context). There’s also what could be considered Paganism in the second part of the series and referenced in the first part (out now).”

I’d not though of it this way before. I wanted to sell a Christian science fiction story, but I might’ve been too vague when writing it. Said this, “The Faith” might be considered Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Wicca or any other faith system. Perhaps any reader could relate to it.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

