The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

publishing two books: FREE UPDATES!

If you have bought and/or received a free copy of my first book

Under the Thelian Sky: Beyond the Great Unknown, second edition

send me a message with your email account in order to send you the updated version of the eBook (also available on paperback) PLUS the eBook for part two of the Under the Thelian Sky series for FREE (also available on paperback).

Under the Thelian Sky: Beyond Where Lies & Half-Truths Abide

http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/ChristianNoob

One response to “publishing two books: FREE UPDATES!

  1. Neferet 01/08/2013 at 08:56:38

    You make me feel so lazy.😛 I have written six novels, and I have made no move to get any of them published. Also, I nominated you for the Liebster Award! http://stayforaspell.wordpress.com/2013/01/08/liebster-award-2/ Congrats!

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

