The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

withdrawl, joy & fun

I’m tired of people around me seeing me as a vulgar, gutter-ridden junkie for taking antispychotic drugs. Yet some of these same people (including my mom) freaked out ’cause I haven’t taken any medication for about two (2) weeks, which have triggered minor tics and a floating sensation (withdrawl). In any case, I went to see the psychiatrist who gave me prescriptions for the same drug cocktail (more or less) that I’ve taking for the past seven (7) years. At least, I’ve enjoyed this floating sensation (almost a high).

2 responses to “withdrawl, joy & fun

  1. luv2sex.info 02/07/2013 at 11:18:42

    hope you will feel better soon!

    • Frank Olvera (aka "The Christian Noob") 02/08/2013 at 08:04:59

      thanks

Leave a Reply

Frankie Olvera

frankieolvera.com

Lloyd Kaufman

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Tromemoir

MONSTERS AND DAUGHTERS: Growing up with the Toxic Avenger

Lee Ann McAdoo

Psychic. Lion Tamer. Ensorcelling Muse.

Jenna Abrams

Rely on common sense

