The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

psychotic for Lenten, day 5 & the head of the lying bastard on a silver plate (good riddance)

ashes to ashes, dust to dustThere’s been so much drama going on since the pope — English for “papa” (father). I’m this man’s leaving, that head of Catholic Church will voluntarily be cut off.

I’ve got so much rejection against the Catholic institution and their twisted sense of divinity, their acceptance and cover-up of sexual abuse on children (allowing perverts, criminals and other undesirables touch, molest, rape and damage little boys who’d only wanted to give their lives to serving God rather the sexual desires of priests) often to the point of homicide and/or suicide. I’ve always had a sixth sense (so heretic, barely a gift) that’s allowed me read into the mind of people. All I can say is that I can only see evil in the eyes of the so-called head of the Catholic church. Of course, I’m a nobody and no one cares about these comments. At least, this highly-worshiped so-called-incarnation of God on earth (not the Messiah, but rather a demonized man accomplice to the worst acts of humanity) will be gone forever and will stop corrupting the world.

JULIÁN, MY DEAR FRIEND, tell me to shut and pick up this rant for me. I’d even appreciate words of wisdom from PROFESSOR RICHARD DAWKINS.

5 responses to “psychotic for Lenten, day 5 & the head of the lying bastard on a silver plate (good riddance)

  1. Julián 02/18/2013 at 06:20:01

    Ok, shut up.🙂

    • Frank Olvera (aka "The Christian Noob") 02/19/2013 at 10:33:25

      🙂

  2. luv2sex.info 02/19/2013 at 08:59:00

    Quite strong words against the head of the church !

    • Frank Olvera (aka "The Christian Noob") 02/19/2013 at 10:34:39

      What’d you say?

    • Frank Olvera (aka "The Christian Noob") 02/19/2013 at 10:35:26

      I stand by them.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

