The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

psychotic for Lenten, day 16 & another dull day

ashes to ashes, dust to dustYesterday I went to training in lower Manhattan and the technical topics weren’t covered (what a bloody surprise).

Today I’ve got a meeting in the pits of the Bronx to investigate and get new ideas how to survive a new system (bitching ERP).

Next week I’m meeting some lawyers for some case.

Is my life exciting? Not, a bit of thrills fill my pathetic existence. As such, do I like my life? Hell, no, how could I? It’s the same routine of

  1. working as if I had no life of my own,
  2. money and paying debts as well as bills,
  3. wondering where my money vanished,
  4. asking for much-desired and much-deserving raise,
  5. trying to get the best quality of life of my sick son,
  6. going to church every Sunday and never getting that magical (miraculous) cure for my son
  7. and not getting shit in return!

It all makes me winder if I should hate

  1. me,
  2. myself,
  3. my work,
  4. my faith
  5. and even GOD!

MY FUCKING LIFE SUCKS! WHERE ARE YOU GOD TO STRIKE ME DEAD OR SLAP SOME SENSE INTO ME?

One response to “psychotic for Lenten, day 16 & another dull day

  1. luv2sex.info 02/28/2013 at 22:43:28

    Yes, can understand your feeling. It’s like kind of being trapped, just like a wide animal being trapped in a cage! Feeling helpless and trying to break out!

Leave a Reply

Creeping Sharia

Documenting the Islamization of America

Frankie Olvera

frankieolvera.com

Lloyd Kaufman

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Tromemoir

MONSTERS AND DAUGHTERS: Growing up with the Toxic Avenger

Lee Ann McAdoo

Psychic. Lion Tamer. Ensorcelling Muse.

