The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

rants: so-called heroes & fallen heroes & being disowned

Joannes Antonius Michaelis Boniffaccini BoleaIn the past three weeks, I’ve been using an application called Gramps to create my family tree. So far, I’ve found information on my paternal grandmother’s side of the family — whom we knew as Giovanni Boniffaccini Bolea, but whose real name’s actually Joannes Antonius Michaelis Boniffaccini Bolea (confusion due to the similitude on the pronunciation between Joannes and Giovanni & one N on the paternal surname). It doesn’t branch out backwards from my paternal great-grandfather the Italian side coming from Genova (not Veneto as I previously thought). It sort of dies with him. On his wife’s side (my paternal great-grandmother, it continues for one more generation (possibly late 1700’s). This research was originally done by someone who seems to be a very distant relative who doesn’t share of the surnames in the research. Needless to say (type), I can’t ask anyone in my paternal side of my family for further information as no one cares to speak to me — thanks to my own father disowning me as he prefers random women over his own children.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

