The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Sunday series: on hold again, indexing files

As of late, I’ve been indexing files for FamilySearch. For those who know me, I need to keep my brain busy to stay out of trouble.

Therefore I haven’t transcribed my notes of the past year, throwing off the idea of releasing the project as part of my five-year celebration.

Speaking of the project, a friend of mine who’s an editor gave me quote to review the latter project. Either she’s waiting for me to ask for a break (discount) or she’s nuts considering my current finances. She wants $750 (50% upfront, 50% once completed), which I understand it’s a low cost for editing.

2 responses to “Sunday series: on hold again, indexing files

  1. Rina Mosquera 09/24/2013 at 23:06:08

    Como le gusta escribir, yo si creo que debería aprovechar ese don para mejorar sus ingresos.
    Para cuando necesita ese dinero? conteste enseguida

  2. Rina Zoila Mosquera Arias 09/24/2013 at 23:07:50

    Como le gusta escribir, yo si creo que deber?a aprovechar ese don para mejorar sus ingresos. Para cuando necesita ese dinero? conteste enseguida.
    Que Dios lo bendiga
    Su madre que lo quiere mucho

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

