The Christian Noob (n00b)

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

publishing three books: all in one volume… and the starving artist

Under the Thelian Sky, Kindle Direct Publishing, ASIN B00GTQBY04Growing up my oldest sister (who doesn’t like to be reminded about our nine-year age difference) told me once that writing poetry, prose, stories and/or music wouldn’t support me financially. I knew she was right, but I wanted to prove her wrong. Ever since, she’s proven me wrong and I went to college for several careers.

I currently work as systems programmer managing several systems from mainframe operations to report servers. Nonetheless I never stopped writing hoping to prove her wrong one day. Said this, get my book — Under the Thelian Sky — and write a review as well as sharing it with others (part of the lending program in Amazon). Help me prove my oldest sister wrong.

print ISBN 9781494232283

ebook ASIN B00GTQBY04

By the way, I’m not starving as in the title of this post. I actually have to lose weight.

One response to “publishing three books: all in one volume… and the starving artist

  1. Rina Mosquera 12/05/2013 at 17:52:46

    De mi parte mis mas sinceras felicitaciones por sus libros, todos decimos me gustaría escribir un libro pero son pocos los que lo hacen, su libro es muy bueno y lo mas importante es la experiencia ganada, de aquí en adelante, todo sera mas fácil.

Leave a Reply

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

www.grrrgraphics.com

SARAH MAX RESEARCH

I am not writing about what we know...I am writing about what we don't know.I am voice for voiceless and you help me to discover this crazy world together. BE INFORMED, NOT OPINIONATED !

Know-Love-Obey God

Desiring deeper intimacy with God

Politically Incorrect Princess

The Ramblings of a Libertarian College Student

Victory Girls Blog

born & raised Catholic, now going to a Presbyterian church & still learning

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

